Customer Reviews

HomeEspaña was established in 2002, and since then, we’ve sold properties to thousands of happy clients here in Spain. Here’s what our customers say about us.


 

The team have been amazing…The team have been amazing…14-02-20 | Alison Simpson

Michelle, I am so pleased you and the team have been amazing. I don’t really remember being stressed at any time really through the whole process, which was largely down to the team at HomeEspaña, would definitely recommend you to anyone if ever asked, service was brilliant, you are a team of total professionals and your management are lucky to have you as a representation of the company.


 

Nothing you could have done better…Nothing you could have done better…15-02-20 | Ulf Ramstrom

Nothing you could have done better, you are great and your feedback is very good.


 

Staff are professional and helpful…Staff are professional and helpful…13-02-20 | Cathy Pilborough, Margaret Solly & Graham Dix

Staff are professional and helpful. Emails and phone calls are answered promptly.


 

The staff are competent, polite and nice…The staff are competent, polite and nice…12-02-20 | Lech Grynkiewicz

Very good office, the staff are competent, polite and nice. I recommend them both when buying and selling real estate in Spain.


 

I cannot fault any stage of the sale of our property…I cannot fault any stage of the sale of our property…12-02-20 | Clive & Shirley Siddall

I cannot fault any stage of the sale of our property. I would commend:
– David for his guidance and unbiased advice.
– Janet for keeping us informed during the viewing stage
– Gloria for informative communications after the offer
– Antonio and Anna for their guidance at the Notary


 

Your service has been amazing…Your service has been amazing…12-02-20 | Danny & Joanne Whyman

Your service has been amazing, you helped with every worry we have had and helped to make the purchase run smoothly. Katherine has been fantastic gone above and beyond to help would highly recommend HomeEspaña.


 

Nayla being very helpful…Nayla being very helpful…11-02-20 | Jane Spencer

Professional, Nayla being very helpful, nothing too much trouble for her.


 

Reassurance with the process of buying a second home…Reassurance with the process of buying a second home…11-02-20 | Todd Knight & Mark Bidden

Nayla my contact Aftersales representative, has been amazing throughout the perchance of a new holiday home, she will help with the smallest of things, and she gives reassurance with the process of buying a second home, you can ask her anything and she will help.


 

Fantastic service…Fantastic service…08-02-20 | Una Channing & Martin Baxter

Fantastic service. Nayla has been so helpful, always quick to respond and help. It was also a pleasure to meet her today. Thank you so much for your help.


 

All staff were helpful and friendly…All staff were helpful and friendly…07-02-20 | Phil & Pam Davies

Excellent from start to completion, all staff were helpful and friendly. all staff were helpful and friendly.


 

Excellent in all areas…Excellent in all areas…05-02-20 | Nigel & Pauline Hopkins

Excellent in all areas before and after the sale of the property. Extremely pleasant and helpful.


 

Fantastic from start to finish…Fantastic from start to finish…05-02-20 | Faye & Mark Spencer

HomeEspana were fantastic from start to finish. No hard sells. Very professional and made us feel like part of the family. Nothing was ever to much trouble for them.


 

The speed with which they sold our beautiful house…The speed with which they sold our beautiful house…03-02-20 | Angelita & daughter Dolo

Spanish Flag

We are delighted with all the treatment received by all the people who attended us. Speed ​​in everything, they clarified any doubt and especially the speed with which they sold our beautiful house. Thanks to Chusa for her professionalism and her treatment with us. Recommendation 10.


 

Highly recommend HomeEspaña to any potential buyer…Highly recommend HomeEspaña to any potential buyer…03-02-20 | Steve Wall MBE & Melissa Wall

Could not have been better. First contact with Home Espana through Phil Lawrence the Client Relations Manager was helpful, encouraging, positive, relaxing and informative. It set the tone for the great service that followed. We spent a couple of weeks on the road looking at so many villas with the Senior Sales Executive Nick Johnson who was just incredible. He quickly understood our likes and dislikes, introduced us to new areas and villages, never tried the ‘hard sell’ and could not have done anything more for us. He helped us with so many other things besides the villa purchase that really did make the difference. Nothing was rushed, no pressure was applied and he really did make the villa search a relaxing and pleasurable experience. We trusted him implicitly. Nothing was too much trouble. His candid and professional advice was always spot on. Each appointment was on time and Nick had clearly done his homework on each property, its location and must have rehearsed the routes as he found every villa first time – and we viewed an awful lot. Once we made an offer on the property the swift and efficient Aftersales process kicked in and the After Sales Manager, Michelle O’Brien was diligent and helpful. She came to the Notary on the day of the villa sale, and guided us through the immediate administration and associated legal processes. Warm, friendly and quick to help; and more importantly there for us now and in the future should we need assistance. Great team, absolutely first class service, and definitely removed all the pressure of buying and actually made it fun. What an enjoyable process. I highly recommend HomeEspaña to any potential buyer. They deliver far more than their core output and their Aftersales service is second to none.


 

Very personal service from start to completion…Very personal service from start to completion…03-02-20 | Bansa & Colette Singh Hayer

HomeEspaña provided a very personal service for us from start to completion. They quickly responded to all our enquiries, talked us through the process of buying in Spain and found a property that meets our requirements. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a property in Spain.


 

First class…First class…30-01-20 | Colin & Jacqueline Rust

From start to finish the transaction was dealt with in a professional manner, thanks to Gloria who was first class.


 

We would definitely recommend HomeEspaña…We would definitely recommend HomeEspaña…29-01-20 | Robert & Elizabeth Irvine

The purchase of our property through HomeEspaña was handled by them with expert efficiency and we felt at ease with them throughout the entire process.

After our initial enquiry we were driven round a number of properties which we had selected on the internet but also shown some which we were recommended to see by our guide. His selection for us after noting our comments proved to be the best and we really appreciate his effort.

After we successfully bid on the property we were picked up and escorted around the various legal establishments to complete the necessary documentation and even taken back to the property to enable us to take some photographs.
After returning home to Ireland we were kept informed of progress throughout the purchase period by phone and e-mail.

We are very satisfied with the whole experience and would definitely recommend HomeEspaña to anyone interested in purchasing through them.


 

You couldn’t have been more helpful…You couldn’t have been more helpful…25-01-20 | Alison Harding

You couldn’t have been more helpful and prompt with all our queries. From start to finish all staff have been very helpful and made the whole process very easy. Thanks for all your help Katherine and thanks also to Natasha who found our apartment for us!


 

Great service…Great service…24-01-20 | Steve Parkins

Very easy to deal with, everything explained clearly and our house sold much sooner than expected, great service.


 

We were very impressed with HomeEspaña…We were very impressed with HomeEspaña…23-01-20 | Malcolm & Margaret Ede


We were very impressed with HomeEspaña who dealt with the sale of our property. We found them very helpful and professional in the way they dealt with the sale.


 

Keep up your good job!Keep up your good job!22-01-20 | Tomas Gniste

I am very pleased with the service I got from the beginning from the first contact on email, view of apartment, contact with lawyer and bank. Quick response on email and telephone all time. Thank you all! What could we have done better? — Just keep up your good job!


 

Very helpfull and professional…Very helpfull and professional…21-01-20 | Steen Romer

Inge Lise is a great contact person very helpfull and professional.


 

Excellent, property sold in 10 days…Excellent, property sold in 10 days…19-01-20 | Evelyn Codling & Jack Longfellow

Excellent, property sold in 10 days. Its always easy to talk things over with you. Very nice people to do business with.


 

We don`t think you could have done better…We don`t think you could have done better…18-01-20 | Eva Merethe Johansen & Hakon Johansen

We don`t think you could have done better. Janet has done a great job and the information after the viewings have been perfect. The person/agent who did the viewings also did a good job.


 

I felt totally supported throughout the whole process…I felt totally supported throughout the whole process…18-01-20 | Darren Clarke

A few words of recognition and thanks reference my recent house purchase in Pedralba, Valencia.

From the off, Aaron was a massive help really, identifying what I was definitely looking for and what my realistic limitations were, he established good lines of communication and maintained them, he also facilitated my links with Connor and Chusa.

When I arrived in Valencia no time was wasted, Connor had identified over a dozen prospective properties and all the arrangements were in place, through good dialogue and a whittling down process, by halfway through day two, the job was done. I had found my home to be, now for the negotiations. Again Connor stepped up and a price was quickly agreed by the vendor and myself.

Back at the Office in Valencia everyone seemed genuinely happy I had found my house and for such a good price. Now Chusa stepped up. She had the initial paperwork prepared and explained all the background support shed provide. Even boxing off the utilities etc.

(In conjunction with Adeline and Lucia at TLA Lawyers I felt totally supported throughout the whole process. These guys are the best and a great recommendation. Everything they arranged really makes the whole process so much easier. Banks, NIE numbers, Direct Debits, Power of Attorney etc etc etc all done with no hassle.)

Can't recommend these guys enough, it feels like I was best supported as a customer and also made a few friends along the way.

I've no doubt I'll be seeking their help again in the future but equally I know its never a problem.

Many thanks guys hope to see you all soon.


 

You could not have done anything better….You could not have done anything better….16-01-20 | Mr & Mrs Woodhouse

You could not have done anything better. Yes we would recommend HomeEspana to friends and family.


 

Fantastic service…Fantastic service…10-01-20 | Mark & Diane Burke

Seamless, they sort everything out. Fantastic service.


 

The service was fantastic….The service was fantastic….08-01-20 | Andrew Collingham

The services from HomeEspaña was fantastic and it is a shame that the property was not sold with yourselves. Jade in particular was of enormous help.


 

I would recommend HomeEspaña…I would recommend HomeEspaña…07-01-20 | James O Shea

I don’t think anything could have been done better & I would recommend HomeEspaña to family and friends.


 

The easiest purchase of my life…The easiest purchase of my life…06-01-20 | Nijole Pociute

It was the easiest purchase of my life, all staff members were very helpful, answered all questions straightaway, helped for all procedures, I just had to choose the property and the rest of the job was done by HomeEspaña.  Thanks you for being there for me. Fully Recommended!


 

Very satisfied with HomeEspaña…Very satisfied with HomeEspaña…30-12-19 | Chris Ayling & Lesley White

We have both been very satisfied with HomeEspaña from the beginning of putting our property up for sale right through to the completion of the sale itself would recommend them to friends


 

Completely exceeded our expectations…Completely exceeded our expectations…23-12-19 | Kevin Priestland

They have completely exceeded our expectations in firstly helping us find a suitable property and secondly their fantastic support in aftersales. We cannot believe how the process of buying an overseas property can be dealt with more efficiently.


 

If life was always so simple…If life was always so simple…21-12-19 | Annie Blair

If life was always so simple. HomeEspaña followed my brief, I offered on the third property I viewed, had my offer accepted on the same day too. Liam, who did the three viewings with us, was such a star, and we loved him. He is a great asset to your Denia office. Property purchase completed in ten weeks, and I can’t wait to get cracking. Looking forward to a new chapter of peace and pleasure in the sunshine. I cannot thank you all enough for such a professional and seamless service.


 

You have been a pleasure to deal with…You have been a pleasure to deal with…20-12-19 | Dawn Artt & Agnes Bradford

We would like to thank you Helen for your help and assistance over the past few months. You have been a pleasure to deal with and have been very good at keeping in contact with us regarding our previous sales. You have also done your best in trying to get the house sold as well. Please wish the new owners all the best for the house and we hope that they enjoy the property as much as we did.


 

Everything so stress-free…Everything so stress-free… 17-12-19 | Julia Whitehair

Thank you to HomeEspaña, you all did an amazing job for me, everything so stress-free, I can’t thank you all enough. I’ll recommend you to all my friends who might want to sell in the future.


 

Staff are wonderfully friendly…Staff are wonderfully friendly…16-12-19 | Jane Harding

Excellent service from the beginning of the process, HE made my job very easy and were able to put me in touch with everyone I needed i.e. legal, currency exchange, notary in UK. Staff are wonderfully friendly and always attentive to your needs. Property sold within 3 weeks of signing up.


 

I would recommend to friends…I would recommend to friends…10-12-19 | Chris & Margaret Adcock

Great job all round, the service was good and I would recommend to friends and family. Many thanks!


 

An amazing team…An amazing team…09-12-19 | Marie Rynner

The most fantastic service I´ve experienced. Katherine is amazing, fast response and really caring, and so helpful, Kate found us the apartment and never gave up on us. An amazing team!


 

Very pleased with the service…Very pleased with the service…08-12-19 | Koen Daems

There was nothing you could have done better, very pleased with the service. Hope to work with you again soon.


 

Very professional…Very professional…07-12-19 | James & Lucy Turnbull

Very professional, good communication. Couldn’t fault the service.


 

We could not have chosen a better Estate Agent….We could not have chosen a better Estate Agent….07-12-19 | Graham & Frances Barham

Michelle, we cannot thank you enough for all the work and support you have given us over the past year. We could not have chosen a better Estate Agent to sell the property and we hope the new owners will be as happy in the house as we were. Please thank all your colleagues for their help also. We will recommend HomeEspaña to all our friends. Thank you for keeping your eye on the property until the sale, we could not have managed without you. We really do appreciate all your help.


 

Staff at HomeEspaña were top class…Staff at HomeEspaña were top class…06-12-19 | Pat McMahon

I had a very easy and pleasant transition with no problems everything was arranged in a very professional manner and staff at HomeEspaña were top class.


 

Perfect service…Perfect service…05-12-19 | Ana & Jans Schippers

Perfect service. Clare listened well and came up with good properties. 


 

Communication was excellent and very helpful…Communication was excellent and very helpful…05-12-19 | Andy & Wendy Garrad

Nothing you could have done better, your service was second to none. Excellent from start to finish, quick to show us properties and help with our purchase. Communication was excellent and very helpful at every turn, also we appreciated Anna coming to the notaria with us, thank you.


 

Smooth and efficient service…Smooth and efficient service…28-11-19 | Elizabeth Ann Davidson

Excellent service. Helpful, friendly staff. Smooth and efficient service.


 

Plenty of viewings on my property…Plenty of viewings on my property…28-11-19 | Peter & Judy Smith

The whole team at HomeEspaña were excellent with plenty of viewings on my property.


 

Many thanks for your help…Many thanks for your help…24-11-19 | Alison & Clive Sanders

Many thanks for your help through the whole process Michelle. It has been invaluable.


 

Excellent in every aspect of my purchase….Excellent in every aspect of my purchase….23-11-19 | Joanne Bird

Superb experience, I had a few problems with securing finance but throughout the whole process they were supportive and helpful. Nothing they could have done better, they were excellent in every aspect of my purchase.


 

Property sold with no hassle…Property sold with no hassle…23-11-19 | Adrian Dolan

From the photographer that took the photos to the sales team and all the other staff it has been a pleasurable experience, property sold with no hassle. I would recommend to friends and family who wish to sell their properties, very impressed with staff at HomeEspaña.


 

Very professional and friendly…Very professional and friendly…20-11-19 | Tom & Geraldine Madigan

Very professional and friendly service – would highly recommend.


 

Good efficient service…Good efficient service…20-11-19 | Martin Hebditch & Janice George

Good efficient service, would recommend HomeEspaña to friends.


 

The communication was outstanding…The communication was outstanding…20-11-19 | Joe & Karen Thompson

After many years of coming to the Costa Blanca South with friends, we decided to buy our own place in the sun. We chose HomeEspana from a friend’s recommendation. What we found from the start, was that they have a big portfolio of properties for everyone’s budget. Right from the beginning of the house-hunting process, the communication was outstanding but at the same time not intrusive. We looked at quite a few properties and nothing was ever any trouble for Natasha (sales executive) who was tasked to show us around. We looked at many properties as finding the right one for our needs was really important, Natasha fully understood this and at no time did we feel under any pressure to buy. When we did see the house for us, the whole buying process was made easier by being assigned our personal aftersales executive Gloria Lucey. This in our opinion was one of the many strong points, Gloria kept us up to date every step of the way and answered every single one of my emails/questions almost within minutes (naturally being our first time buying abroad there were lots), and she went above and beyond our expectations. From our personal experience, we can certainly recommend HomeEspana for your place in the sun.


 

We will always be grateful to HomeEspaña…We will always be grateful to HomeEspaña…14-11-19 | Rafael & Michaela Marmol Carmona

Already the contact with Wim for the inspection was very professional and he never tried to convince us of something that we had already negated. After it was clear that he had found the right property for us, it went completely informal and 2 hours after the visit, we met for a "family" conversation in the office with the clerks and other employees. We were given the opportunity to decide if we would like to proceed directly with the formalities, or if we would like to come over in the next few days. At no time did we feel any pressure to make a decision, but only helpful staff at our side. First, there was Ana, who was tirelessly working for and with us until the contract was signed. After the holidays we were introduced to the German-speaking Cordobesa Gloria, who was then our contact for all other things. We have not made this task easy for her because we were in a hurry for private reasons. She has actually accomplished this miracle in collaboration with her lawyers and associates, that within less than 4 weeks we enter our house in Spain as our property. For this, we will always be grateful to HomeEspaña and all their staff.


 

I was very happy with everything…I was very happy with everything…10-11-19 | Martyn Jones

HomeEspaña kept me informed, responded to enquiries when asked and provided assurance on my purchase at all times. I was very happy with everything.


 

Excellent service throughout…Excellent service throughout…06-11-19 | Michael Moonesinghe

Excellent service throughout! Many thanks especially to Katherine for her super communications post-offer until the sale of my parent’s house was successfully concluded, very professional.


 

Fantastic couldn’t do enough for us…Fantastic couldn’t do enough for us…05-11-19 | Kate & Steve Richardson

Fantastic couldn’t do enough for us. Nothing HomeEspana could have done better! 5/5


 

Very efficient and thorough…Very efficient and thorough…05-11-19 | Rebecca Young

Very efficient and thorough, also friendly and responsive.


 

Excellent all-round service…Excellent all-round service…05-11-19 | David and Lesley Henderson

Excellent all-round service. Honestly can’t think of anything you could have done better!


 

 

Everything you did was excellent…Everything you did was excellent…04-11-19 | Gordon Clifford

Everything you did was excellent. Why could the other agents I used not have been as professional as you?


 

First class….First class….01-11-19 | Ralph Cockburn

First class from arranging to view properties, being taken around to view them to setting everything up for us to make our purchase as easy as buying a bottle of wine. Great customer service from a team who know exactly what they are doing, Thank you.

Nothing you could have done better, you arranged our Spanish NIE number, our Spanish bank account and our lawyer!


 

We received excellent service…We received excellent service…26-10-19 | Susan & Derek Lucas

We received excellent service. The aftersales care goes over and beyond what we expected. Everything went smoothly.


 

You have two brilliant members of staff…You have two brilliant members of staff…25-10-19 | Gary & Yvonne Evans

Gary and I would like to let you know that you have two brilliant members of staff. We contacted your office in late May to put our property Flora Villa, Montserrat, Valencia on your books in June. Connor was absolutely brilliant in his field of assisting and making the clients who came to view our property at ease and for finding the right people to purchase our property, which happened on 8th July.

We then met Nayla. What an amazing professional and bubbly lady, who helped our process of selling go so smoothly and trouble-free. The contract was completed on 10th September. Nayla is definitely a jewel in your company. Thank you Conor and Nayla for a very smooth transaction.


 

We can’t fault the services…We can’t fault the services…21-10-19 | Andrew & Debbie Smith

Very efficient and a pleasure to do business with. We highly recommend the team. The only other thing they could’ve done is pay for the property! But seriously, we can’t fault the services and especially a big, big thank you to Gloria - she’s one helpful lady and can’t thank her enough.


 

Thank you all…Thank you all…21-10-19 | Jane Canvin

It was good to know I could leave the sale of my property to the team at HomeEspana as I was not there to see to it. The team kept me up to date the whole way through. Thank you all.


 

Would definitely recommend…Would definitely recommend…05-10-19 | Paul & Traci Vine

Easy buying process. We felt supported the whole way through from the start (taken to Notary, Solicitor etc.) to the finish (appliances checked, water on etc). Would definitely recommend.


 

Service provided was first class…Service provided was first class…04-10-19 | Stuart Girvan

I have to say that the service provided was first class, both in terms of updates and communication lines. A number of viewings were carried out within the first month and a buyer was sourced within two months of the property going on the market. Highly recommend.


 

Your service was excellent…Your service was excellent…04-10-19 | Julie Allsop

Your service was excellent. Gloria was so helpful with everything.


 

We can’t believe how easy it was…We can’t believe how easy it was…30-09-19 | Andrew & Stacey Hartwell

The process of purchasing a property using HomeEspaña has been excellent, we can’t believe how easy it was. Using everything in house, so lawyers, home insurance, even changed the locks using their recommendation. Brilliant service


 

Everybody at HomeEspaña was fantastic…Everybody at HomeEspaña was fantastic…25-09-19 | Chris Eyre

From the initial sales enquiry through to completion, everybody at HomeEspaña was fantastic. We were helped through every step of a fairly complicated process, which made it easy for us overall. Without your help we wouldn’t have known where to start. We have already recommended HomeEspaña to several friends.


 

Excellent service over the years…Excellent service over the years…23-09-19 | Gerard O’Connell

Excellent service over the years from purchase to resale. The La Zenia Office always kept in touch with me on every detail. Most of my correspondence with HomeEspaña was via email and phone and everything was taken care of. I would recommend anyone buying or selling in Costa Blanca to go to HomeEspaña.


 

Absolutely wonderful…Absolutely wonderful…17-09-19 | Peter & Yolande Hopkins

Conner and Nayla have been absolutely wonderful in helping us right through our buying process of our villa in Spain, also supporting us finding correct people to do things, like a pool man. I hope if we need help, Nayla I’m sure would support us. It has been a rollercoaster trying to get everything organised, however we couldn’t have done it without all of you including our solicitor. We are still trying to get a few more things done. We would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who helped us in a professional way. Thank you thank you.


 

Communication was always first class…Communication was always first class…10-09-19 | Jennifer Raymond

Nayla is amazingly clever all round and a great asset to your team. She is helpful and took total control of our house sale. Communication with her was always first class. We will miss her now we have bought elsewhere in Spain.


 

We thank them for everything…We thank them for everything…20-08-19 | Leslie & Mary Simpson

Professional, but friendly. Helped where they could, answered all of our questions and put our minds at ease. We would like to thank them for everything they did on our behalf.


 

Excellent from start to finish…Excellent from start to finish…14-08-19 | Gary Maybank

The experience with your team has been excellent from start to finish, I would highly recommend your company.


 

HomeEspaña was fantastic…HomeEspaña was fantastic…14-08-19 | Lynn Adkin

HomeEspaña was fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. Katherine in the aftersales team at La Zenia was great, keeping us informed all the way through the sale, giving help and advice. We would definitely recommend HomeEspaña to anyone who needs to sell their property.


 

The property was sold in 5 weeks…The property was sold in 5 weeks…05-09-19 | Betty Verdijck

We are very satisfied with the handling of the sale of our property. The property was sold in 5 weeks. Everything went very smoothly. We would certainly recommend HomeEspaña.


 

Thank you to you all…Thank you to you all…07-08-19 | Jonathan Brazier

Lizzi and I would like to pass on our thanks to you all for helping and completing the purchase of our dream villa in Spain. It’s been very frustrating buying a property in Spain while we've been here in the UK but with all your help you have made it so much easier. I wish we could buy a property in the UK as quickly as we have in Spain, I can’t believe it’s only six weeks ago that we decided to buy our villa. We are so looking forward to meeting up with you all when we return to Spain on the 16 August for a week. When we decided to buy a property in Spain, we knew no one, but with all your help you have may it so much easier. Thank you to you all, Jon and Lizzi.


 

100% happy!100% happy!06-08-19 | Eileen Byrne Roche

From the first phone call I made inquiring about viewing a property to the very last, when Gloria rang congratulating us for being happy owners of our beautiful holiday home, everything was so easy. No stress, no headaches. Everyone was so helpful, kind, friendly. It made the process very, very, easy. 100% happy!


 

Real experts in what they do!Real experts in what they do!24-07-19 | Cath & John Kinder

Absolute first-class service. Could not have expected something better. Real experts in what they do!


 

We had immediately good service…We had immediately good service…22-07-19 | Gudmundur Haraldsson

After we visited HomeEspaña branch in Villamartin, we had immediately good service. Kate took care of us and showed us all the apartments we wanted to take a look at until we found the property we wanted. We liked the service from HomeEspaña overall very much.


 

A warm-hearted thank you to all the team…A warm-hearted thank you to all the team…20-07-2019 | Chris & Helen Laws

Being honest we were not looking forward to searching for our dream home in Costa Blanca, but after speaking to a representative from HomeEspaña at a seminar in London, we stayed in contact by e-mail slowly building up a profile of our requirements. We decided to take the plunge and on our first visit they found us the home of our dreams - we are now looking forward to a wonderful life in Spain. It doesn’t stop there, the after-sales team are absolutely brilliant, so let me take this moment to say a warm-hearted thank you to all the team at HomeEspaña.


 

Very friendly, helpful and professional…Very friendly, helpful and professional…20-07-2019 | Susan Knight

I was very happy with my experience with HomeEspaña from start to finish. They were very knowledgeable, did what they said they would when they said they would. They were always very friendly, helpful and professional. Would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone.


 

First-class service…First-class service…15-07-2019 | Paul & Sue Newman

From start to the finish it has been stress-free and everyone we have dealt with has been very friendly and helpful. Gloria has been a massive help to us. It has been a first-class service and it would be very difficult to find a fault.


 

Within 48 hours they sold our property at the full asking price…Within 48 hours they sold our property at the full asking price…13-07-19 | Mark Tatum

I was very impressed with HomeEspaña. They were very efficient with completing the property details, taking photographs and getting the property advertised. They were punctual when attending meetings and appointments and within the first 48 hours they had arranged two viewings and sold our property at the full asking price. HomeEspaña continued to be efficient, keeping us informed as to the progress of the sale all the way through to completing the paperwork at the Notary. In short, I would highly recommend HomeEspaña.


 

My experience was just magic…My experience was just magic…12-07-19 | Peter Dunn

The saying used to be “like clockwork”, not sure what the latest version is but, despite the usual setbacks and other stuff associated with moving house, I have to say that my experience with HomeEspaña was just magic. Well Done!


 

Fab from start to finish…Fab from start to finish…11-07-19 | Susan Meenagh

Our experience with HomeEspaña has been fab from start to finish. Everyone we met was so friendly and helpful. Thanks to Neil we have our home in the sun.


 

Absolutely first class throughout….Absolutely first class throughout….11-07-19 | Steve Cowley

My dealings with HomeEspaña have been absolutely first class throughout. I have been treated very courteously and promptly and I feel that HomeEspana has taken all the stress out of buying a home in Spain. I would personally recommend HomeEspaña to anybody looking to buy in Spain as I don’t think they will be beaten.


 

Very good with prompt communications…Very good with prompt communications…10-07-2019 | Wayne Davies

Very good with prompt communications via email and telephone. Website is very user-friendly especially the mobile version.


 

Awesome best describes it!!Awesome best describes it!!09-07-19 | Dawn Schroder-Silvela

Awesome best describes it!! Neil was really helpful, informational, experienced and made the flat search easy. He took time to show us the area prior to hitting the road to see flats. This was really beneficial!

Once we settled on a flat, Gloria was helpful beyond words! She closed the geographical gap brilliantly by always being available, quickly responding to my many questions and doubts. She was never hesitant to go the extra mile and offer to assist to call repair services, etc. We are so very appreciative for all her support... THANK YOU Gloria!!

It was also very convenient to have HomeFinance to assist us. It really did make the process so much easier. Thank you for helping us find out first home in Spain. We are hopeful it will not be the last and we will surely be coming right back to your team for assistance once ready!


 

Extremely helpful…Extremely helpful…09-07-19 | Steve Shephard

We found all the staff extremely helpful and they listened to our requirements, which isn’t always the case.


 

I would recommend HomeEspaña…I would recommend HomeEspaña…08-07-2019 | Inge Gabriels

The sale of our property was handled smoothly and correctly. With every question and event, I was notified by telephone and email. I would recommend HomeEspaña.


 

Very friendly and helpful…Very friendly and helpful…06-07-2019 | Sue Parham

Our enquiry was dealt with quickly. Nick took us to look at properties and was very friendly and helpful, but most professional.


 

Professional and personal…Professional and personal…05-07-2019 | John & Margaret Barker

Professional and personal. Took 3 weeks to sell our property, where other agents tried for 2 years. Thank you for the great service.


 

Fabulous throughout…Fabulous throughout…03-07-19 | Mandy & Paul Worsnop

Showed us around properties and areas that we described we were interested in. Staff very efficient, reliable and friendly. Responded back quickly with any queries. Would recommend to anyone who is thinking about buying a house in Spain. Fabulous throughout.


 

First class from start to finish…First class from start to finish…26-06-2019 | Neil Highfield

First class from start to finish – Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them!


 

What an Amazing team!What an Amazing team!21-06-19 | Derek & Steve Rawle

OMG, what an Amazing team! Nayla you have made our dreams come true, you are one in a million - you are the original Wonder Woman! Nayla has gone beyond what we ever thought possible of HomeEspaña. She has been with us every step of the way, always helpful and with a big heart.

We´ll never forget how this Wonder Woman got us our dream. Even though we could not be there for completion, she was there with her camera and gave some shots we will cherish forever. This lady is amazing! If you have her as your aftersales consultant you are in safe hands.


 

Excellent service…Excellent service…11-06-19 | Eric Cammidge

Very good service - from being shown around various properties by Michelle who was excellent at her job. Everyone at the office has kept me informed with all the progress up to the day of completion. Excellent service…..


 

Absolutely first class…Absolutely first class…11-06-19 | Steve Turner

Absolutely first class from the start to the house sale completion. It has been a pleasure dealing with professional staff that know what they are doing. We have already recommended to people we have come across in the last 6 months that are in the process of selling their house that they should be contacting HomeEspaña.


 

A truly excellent service…A truly excellent service…05-06-2019 | Maria Harrison

A truly excellent service from the first point of contact to the final sale of my property. Thank you.


 

A fantastic and professional service…A fantastic and professional service…05-06-2019 | David Preston

A fantastic and professional service from start to finish. Collection and drop off all part of the service and Clive could not have been more helpful, spending the whole day with us and showing us numerous properties that we had chosen and some we had not.


 

Thanks for everything…Thanks for everything…04-06-2019 | Frederick Nurse

I must say your representative Katherine Root did a great job in my purchase of the property in La Zenia - Very professional, very attentive and did a great job of showing us the area.

Well done Katherine! I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to other clients. Thanks for everything you have done for me in this purchase!


 

Nothing was too much trouble for them…Nothing was too much trouble for them…30-05-2019 | Gary Walker

From start to finish the HomeEspaña staff carefully explained the whole buying process to us in a way that we understood. Nothing was too much trouble for them - if we had any queries, HomeEspaña answered them promptly. I would recommend HomeEspaña if you are thinking of buying a property in Spain!


 

Extremely professional…Extremely professional…27-05-2019 | Ronny J. Theys

Extremely professional - Specialised sections working closely together and doing great jobs!


 

Helped us in every way…Helped us in every way…27-05-2019 | Bjorn & Ingibjorg

HomeEspaña was very good and special thanks to Emma Freeman who has been wonderful to us and helped us in every way with everything.


 

Absolutely amazing service…Absolutely amazing service…17-05-19 | Tracy Brookes

Absolutely amazing service from the very start of looking to the completion. Each and every member of the team we worked with were extremely helpful and supportive.


 

Very good experience with HomeEspaña…Very good experience with HomeEspaña…14-05-19 | Paul Corlett

My interactions with Leyla before my visit were excellent. She was very helpful and quick to respond and gave me some good advice on areas etc. On the actual day of viewings, Michelle was very friendly, informative and was clearly happy to spend as much time as we needed. Overall we had a very good experience with HomeEspaña.


 

Thank you so much!Thank you so much!10-05-19 | Annie Tierney

How very lovely all staff are, in particular Katherine Root! Obviously a very good company to work for – everyone was very professional at all times. A pleasure - thank you so much!


 

Very, very happy!Very, very happy!10-05-19 | Jenny Bush

The whole company did everything they could to make this a smooth sale for me and would recommend them to everyone. Very, very happy!


 

Very professional and approachable…Very professional and approachable…09-05-19 | Carol & John Knock

Very professional and approachable. Always happy to help and got straight back to us if we had a question about anything. Would highly recommend HomeEspaña.


 

They truly put the client at ease…They truly put the client at ease…08-05-19 | Abdelatif Naas

I was about to give up searching for a house as I had difficulty comprehending the language. When I ran into HomeEspaña, my attitude changed completely. They truly put the client at ease. They can’t be more professional. Their main qualities are: availability and reactivity. I won’t mention honesty which is obvious.

During the whole process they coordinated all the other skills involved in the process: lawyer, bank, notary and more. They fully project manage the whole process. Finally, they offer an after sales service quite unique.

Thank you Sara, Steve, Katherine, Victoria, Maria, Anna and others the name I forgot… Finally and not least: we were lucky to find and buy the best property we could have dreamed.


 

Very good experience with HomeEspaña…Very good experience with HomeEspaña…25-04-19 | Mark Devine

Very good experience with HomeEspaña - Marla made contact when we first started looking at properties and kept us updated about everything. Then Andy got in touch, picked us up to show us properties. He was really helpful and also showed us around the area we wanted to buy. Even showed us all the amenities, shopping complexes, bars and restaurants in the area. Andy was very knowledgeable about Costa Blanca!


 

Efficient and professional…Efficient and professional…24-04-19 | Adriaan & Ping de Voogd

Firstly, we would like to congratulate your company. You are the first real estate company we met in Spain that asks for customer feedback! We contacted your company with the request to view two specific properties in the Valencia area. After an initial contact with your office we got in touch with your colleague Bart Stevens. Viewings of the properties went smoothly and Bart answered all our questions clearly and honestly. HomeEspaña was efficient and professional and provided the services required. I really cannot indicate any specific point where you could improve. We wish you good luck in your business!


Easy and enjoyable…Easy and enjoyable…24-04-19 | Roderick & Bettina Skehan

HomeEspaña made what could have been a rather daunting experience, easy and enjoyable. I was mostly involved in the Aftersales process, and Nayla has been outstanding! Not only is she getting things done at lightning speed, but she also offers help and tips along the way; with her help we got a better deal with Movistar, she told us to get a condenser dryer (easier to install), and she suggested that we get an electric water heater as a backup to the not-yet-installed gas boiler. A true professional that I’m happy to also call my friend!


A pleasure to do business with…A pleasure to do business with…12-04-19 | Elizabeth Orr

I found HomeEspaña very professional, friendly and a pleasure to do business with.


 

Fantastic service…Fantastic service…12-04-19 | David Kettyles

Fantastic service and Conor was first class in all he did for us.


 

First class service…First class service…10-04-2019 | Keri Beagley

First class service. The team guided us through the whole experience, leaving us with very little to do and feeling very relaxed about the whole purchase from viewing to completion.


 

We are so happy that we chose HomeEspaña…We are so happy that we chose HomeEspaña…08-04-2019 | Cath & Joe

We are so happy that we chose HomeEspaña to purchase our property with - from viewing properties to aftersales, we found them to be professional, helpful and friendly. They kept us informed and up to date with every step of our purchase.


 

Well done HomeEspaña!Well done HomeEspaña!30-03-2019 | Pier Webster

Excellent service! The team are very friendly and supportive throughout the whole process to completion. The team made it simple and for us, everything went smoothly. Well done HomeEspaña!


 

I cannot recommend them enough…I cannot recommend them enough…29-03-2019 | Diana Todd

From start to finish Andrew and Michelle have been so helpful. I cannot recommend them enough.


 

We are very impressed and very grateful…We are very impressed and very grateful…29-03-2019 | Ann & Pete

We just want to say thank you to all of the staff who have helped us in buying our apartment and selling our current one. Mark showed us the first apartment and was very knowledgeable and helpful. The staff in the office were great too and more recently Jamie, who took us to the apartment and gave us so much information and help.

I know it’s your job to help us, but I think you’ve gone beyond that, even offering to pick us up and take us to the apartment to meet the builder.... after we paid our deposit. So far, we are very impressed and very grateful.

The last time we bought from another agent we were not so happy. So, a big thank you.


 

We will recommend HomeEspaña to our friends…We will recommend HomeEspaña to our friends…28-03-2019 | Kasia Pochwala

Our experience with HomeEspaña has been great. Andrew is professional yet friendly, well mannered and polite, but caring and our viewings were well organised taking account of our preferences and budget. We will recommend HomeEspaña to our friends in the future.


 

A huge amount of gratitude to the team…A huge amount of gratitude to the team…26-03-2019 | Bob & Brid

Kahina has been amazing, always there to help and hold our hand, never felt that we were on our own. So, a huge amount of gratitude to you and the team. Nick found our home, he was so patient, drove to Alicante to bring us to Denia, Sara was always at the end of the phone to advise us. Brilliant. But I keep coming back to Kahina who was outstanding, what an asset!!


 

Very friendly, professional and helpful…Very friendly, professional and helpful…13-03-19 | Philomena Sherrie Cranstone


Very friendly, professional and helpful. They kept in contact the whole way through, always there to give advice. Very happy with the service.


 

We are extremely satisfied with everything…We are extremely satisfied with everything…12-03-2019 | Anne & Stephen


We are extremely satisfied with everything, from start to finish. Very pleased with our apartment as well. Everything was perfect and HomeEspaña’s team were very helpful.


 

The service was incredible from start to finish…The service was incredible from start to finish…12-03-19 | Billy & Michelle


The service that we received from HomeEspaña was incredible from start to finish.  Sarah and Emma, you were an absolute joy! We would like to thank you all so much, we love our new home!


 

Your service was excellent…Your service was excellent…22-02-19 | Barry Jones


Your service was excellent. Although we did not buy from you, I would not have any problem in recommending you to others. The information you sent me on properties was excellent and you kept in touch.


 

Delightful from start to finish…Delightful from start to finish…18-02-19 | Brian Anderson


HomeEspaña were delightful to deal with from start to finish. We liked Godelleta and the surrounding countryside and the house we chose was perfect for us.


 

Caring, obliging, patient and professional…Caring, obliging, patient and professional…18-02-19 | Eileen McCarthy


Excellent – Sara and Michelle were amazing, so caring, obliging, patient and professional. We would really have liked to do business with your company and if we are selling in the future, we will look only to do business with you.


 

Staff were friendly and helpful…Staff were friendly and helpful…14-02-19 | Steven & Elaine Lake

HomeEspaña’s staff was friendly and helpful. Urban security and position were our key factor when choosing the area.


Excellent support from start to finish…Excellent support from start to finish…13-02-19 | Drew Sharkey

Excellent support from start to finish. Very responsive and easy to deal with. Property viewings were easily organised and no pressure sales at all, just loads of great, real-life experiences of the area to help us with our decision. The area has easy access from Alicante and Murcia airports both of which have flights from Scotland. The property had all the attributes we were looking for. We found recommendations for HomeEspaña online so we knew we could trust them.”


My experience was excellent…My experience was excellent…13-02-19 | Ron & Rita Chaffe


My experience with HomeEspaña was excellent. We chose the area because it was close to bars, restaurants and the beach.


 

Brief but very good…Brief but very good…


My experience with HomeEspaña was brief but very good. We were looking for an area that fitted the criteria we had set.


 

Very professional and well organised…Very professional and well organised…11-02-19 | Patrick Weekes


I consider HomeEspaña to have been very professional and well organised. I was only interested in more affluent areas of Valencia, especially elevated rural areas with views and spacious properties


 

Nice Norwegian and Icelandic agents…Nice Norwegian and Icelandic agents…08-02-19 | Erlendur Indridason


Nice Norwegian and Icelandic agents. Browsing on the internet helped me with the choice of area and property.


 

We are so glad we chose HomeEspaña…We are so glad we chose HomeEspaña…04-02-19 | John Cran


We are so glad we chose HomeEspaña to help us find our dream home in Calpe. We looked carefully at the coastal area from Torrevieja upwards and Calpe appealed to us - beautiful beach, marina, good choice of cafes and restaurants, clean, tidy town with lots of amenities and within an hour of an airport.

Clive Foot was so knowledgable, helpful, professional and friendly; he drove us to all the properties and gave great advice. We put our trust in Clive and he found us the villa we were looking for - a 4 bed villa that didn’t take too much maintenance, with a good sized pool and some outside space, possibility of renting out an apartment, set back from the beach but not too far away and not up hills.

Michelle O’Brien took over the purchasing process and she was equally as helpful and easy to deal with, solving any potential issues and helping us get over the line. These 2 were great and guided us all the way. At no stage were we ever worried, knowing we were in safe hands.


 

Fantastic customer service…Fantastic customer service…01-02-19 | Lorena Jimenez


Fantastic customer service, genuine agent and a gem of a kind that actually met our needs not just a sales trip. We felt Steve understood our needs. The amenities and location were the key factors that made us say “yes”.


 

Extremely patient and knowledgeable…Extremely patient and knowledgeable…29-01-19 | Angie Wilde


We knew the area as my family have a house in Moraira, but Clive was great, easy to communicate with, not pushy, extremely patient and knowledgeable.


 

Professionalism with a friendly attitude…Professionalism with a friendly attitude…25-01-19 | Ian & Tracy Martin

Our experience with HomeEspaña was one of complete professionalism combined with a friendly can-do attitude
Our experience with HomeEspaña was one of complete professionalism combined with a friendly can-do attitude where nothing was too much trouble. The whole process from start to finish and continued help and advice has made buying and owning a home in Spain an absolute pleasure from the first viewing onwards, with special thanks to Amy for going the extra mile and making the process stress free. We can highly recommend HomeEspaña.


 

The whole process was seamless…The whole process was seamless…24-01-19 | Michael & Mary Burke

The whole process with HomeEspaña was seamless
The whole process with HomeEspaña was seamless. Michael and I were both charmed by Michelle Christie - she was always ready to accommodate our availability and considerate and patient during viewings. She was cheerful and not at all pushy. It was a pleasure to deal with her and we have written wishing her the best in the future.


 

We would recommend you…We would recommend you…24-01-19 | Edward Buck

The whole process with HomeEspaña was seamless...
My overall experience with HomeEspaña was very good. Layla was extremely helpful and we would recommend you.


 

Staff were very helpful…Staff were very helpful…24-01-19 | Andy Ellis

HomeEspaña staff were very helpful...
HomeEspaña staff were very helpful and both telephone and email communication, as well as our viewing appointment, were excellent.


 

Professional and efficient…Professional and efficient…23-01-19 | Sara Godoy

All the team were helpful...
HomeEspaña were professional and efficient. All the team were lovely and helpful and I would especially like to thank Nayla and Bart. I would recommend them.


 

Service has been outstanding…Service has been outstanding…21-01-19 | Alan & Fiona Hall

Service has been outstanding...
We selected HomeEspaña after seeing billboards and hearing radio broadcasts. The service provided by your staff has been outstanding since our first contact and it continued until the final sale of our property. We cannot thank you enough.


 

Service of the highest quality…Service of the highest quality…15-01-2019 | Paul & Lyn

Service of the highest quality...

At the beginning of August 2018 my wife and I decided we needed to move into a bungalow to maintain our good quality of life. To this end we called in at your office in La Zenia where we met the inimitable Janet Archer who arranged for a representative to visit our property in Playa Flamenca, take photographs and advise us on a guide price.

On the 17th August, David Lundie arrived and after a tour of our house and taking many photographs we discussed a selling price, which actually exceeded our expectations. During the following 6 weeks we had a number of viewings and we then received an offer which we accepted.

In all our years in senior management we have never come across such a wonderful team of staff with a common purpose. A company can devise philosophies, policies and training for their staff, but in your La Zenia offices you have the complete team to implement them and we are indebted to them.

All too often, people are ready to complain about poor service and then forget about good services but on this occasion, we feel that it is important to draw your attention to the service of the highest quality that we received from the HomeEspana staff in La Zenia. Prior to this we had never met any of your staff and we believe that they should receive your commendation.


 

Very professional service…Very professional service…08-01-2019 | Denise Burrows

Very professional service...

Everything has been great with HomeEspaña. Very professional service and Gloria has been more than helpful at all times. I would totally recommend them.


 

Better than other estate agents…Better than other estate agents…03-01-2019 | Carol Wilton

Better than other estate agents...

We chose HomeEspaña to sell our villa in Lliria (Valencia) because we thought they were better than other estate agents. And they were excellent, I would recommend them.


 

Professional, friendly, efficient service…Professional, friendly, efficient service…24-12-2018 | Vanessa Sheath

Professional, friendly, efficient service...

Thank you for a professional, friendly, efficient service. Natasha and Katherine have been wonderful throughout and always at the end of the line to help! Sincere thanks.


 

We would recommend them…We would recommend them…20-12-2018 | Brian & Sandra

We would recommend them...

We originally bought our house from HomeEspaña and now we have sold as well. They are very friendly and professional and we would recommend them.


 

The overall service was excellent…The overall service was excellent…19-12-2018 | Peter Mansfield

The overall service was excellent...

We chose HomeEspaña because it was an English company. The overall service was excellent and we would recommend them.

Can’t praise them enough…Can’t praise them enough…15-12-2018 | Geoff & Karen

Can’t praise them enough...

We put our villa on the market with Andrew at HomeEspaña Benidoleig. They were brilliant and found us a buyer in 6 weeks. Can’t praise them enough. Michelle was also very helpful. Brilliant team.


 

First class across the board…First class across the board…14-12-2018 | Tim Carslake

First class across the board...

HomeEspaña were first class across the board, from Nick’s understanding of our asks at viewings to Michelle’s attention through aftersales.


 

Invaluable information…Invaluable information…13-12-2018 | Stuart Wilcock

Invaluable information...

The overall information we got from HomeEspaña about the Costa Blanca area was invaluable and the property offered tremendous value for money along with superb views.


 

Very helpful and knowledgeable…Very helpful and knowledgeable…11-12-2018 | Chelsea Crawford

Very helpful and knowledgeable...

I have been visiting the area (Orihuela Costa) for 10 years and I viewed properties in the places I was familiar with and liked. I was looking for a villa with 3/4 bedrooms that had good rental potential. Wim was very helpful and knowledgeable about the properties we viewed. Overall our contact with HomeEspaña was positive and I would contact your agency in the future if I required information.


 

Brilliant staff…Brilliant staff…08-12-2018 | Paula Orr

Brilliant staff...

We bought our house first of all for rental potential. Private little complex with a great pool area – lock up and leave. As for HomeEspaña, brilliant, staff! Could not have been more helpful. They made everything so easy for me on my first time buying in Spain and I would highly recommend them. Thank you!


 

Very professional and diligent…Very professional and diligent…07-12-2018 | David & Marian

Very professional and diligent...

We met our Valuation Manager David Lundie by chance at a social do. HomeEspaña were very professional and diligent and everyone involved worked incredibly hard to achieve the sale of our property.


 

HomeEspaña have been fantastic…HomeEspaña have been fantastic…05-12-2018 | Paul Shead

HomeEspaña have been fantastic in every dealing we have had with them – all advice first class.


 

I am a happy customer…I am a happy customer…04-12-2018 | Roger Gambart

Not my first time dealing with HomeEspaña, and I am a happy customer…working with Steve Root is a delight (as well as with Chris and Katherine). Steve is the one that keeps me coming back. We bought a detached property close to the sea.


 

Nice and friendly personnel…Nice and friendly personnel…04-12-2018 | Mats Dahflo

It is brilliant that HomeEspaña has an E2E customer approach, from first contact with requirement analysis, search support, narrowing down prospect list, providing HomeFinance advice to aftersales support. You are commended for taking care of the whole process E2E. Nice and friendly personnel with cultural awareness. We chose a property out of the mainstream areas with a genuinely local living environment, tranquillity, nature and views. The house has a practical floorplan, fresh and well-maintained property close to public services, health care, convenience stores and a garage.


 

Overall excellent service…Overall excellent service…03-12-2018 | Peter de Loos

Overall excellent service and easy process! Presence of HomeEspaña offices and their experience in different areas puts you as a buyer in a better position to make the location choice.


 

Excellent service throughout…Excellent service throughout…16-11-2018 | Maggie & Simon

The service we have received has been excellent throughout the process of buying our apartment. From the viewing to completion we have been guided all the way. A special thank you to Gloria for all the aftersales help and being chaperoned to the bank, lawyers, currency company and the notary was a great help. We’d never have been able to do this on our own. We couldn’t have done it without you! As for areas to improve in … I can’t think of any!

People think buying a property abroad is daunting. We have been helped all the way through and from a distance. Everything has gone so smoothly. Easier than buying one here in England! The back-up service we have had has been amazing. More than we expected. You’ve more than done your job! Anybody that’s scared to take the plunge has no need to worry and I would gladly tell potential customers of yours if they needed any help deciding. We just can’t wait to get over to Spain in the next couple of weeks to start doing the property up.

Many thanks again for all your company has done for us.


 

Very pleased with the service…Very pleased with the service…09-11-2018 | Pearl Dodd

To be honest, as buyers we were very pleased with the service. To mention a few names, Kate at Los Dolses Office, Gloria at the Aftersales Office and Ana who handled the handover. The cava and card were a lovely touch and I would not hesitate to recommend HomeEspaña to my friends and family.


 

Very helpful and professional…Very helpful and professional…06-11-2018 | Andy & Wendy

Very helpful and professional...

All my contact with HomeEspaña was of a positive nature. From our first contact at the Place in the Sun exhibition in Manchester early this year to signing contracts yesterday at the Notaries’ office, HomeEspaña colleagues were very helpful and professional.

Even this morning when we had a technician come to reconfigure the alarm at our new property prior to heading back home. Unfortunately, our grasp of the Spanish language at this moment is not very good and we were struggling with some aspects of the security contract, however a call to Nayla at your Valencia office and the issue was solved without fuss.

Just knowing they are there if we have any questions or need any advice is a great help to my wife and I when considering our future move to Valencia.

I would be grateful if you could pass on my thanks to all your colleagues who have been involved in our new purchase.


 

HomeEspaña were fantastic…HomeEspaña were fantastic…31-10-2018 | Andy & Wendy

HomeEspaña were fantastic…
HomeEspaña were fantastic. Really good communication and I think estate agents in the UK have a lot to learn from the service given here. We were mightily impressed from start to finish. We pick up the keys in 2 days’ time and hope that last bit will be just as smooth. Many thanks Chris and Shirley.


Client Stories

Warmer and cheaper than Sweden!

Buying in the Costa Blanca has given Marie and Zoran Rynner the perfect bolt-hole for escaping Sweden’s chilly winters. The couple, who are in their 60s and live in Gothenburg…

Read More »

Fun in the sun all year-round!

Paul and Tracy East enjoyed renting their friend’s Costa Blanca apartment so much, they ended up buying their own one through HomeEspaña! The Easts got the keys to their holiday apartment in Denia in September 2019…

Read More »

Delighted with Denia!

Sports fans Suzy Moore and Anthony Cerquone can start enjoying regular fixes of the Costa Blanca’s healthy lifestyle, now that they’ve purchased a home there through HomeEspaña…

Read More »

We love the Torrevieja vibe!

Buying in the Costa Blanca has been a double win for Chris Eyre and partner Melanie – not only have they got a fantastic holiday home to enjoy but they’ve also found where they’d like to retire to!

Read More »
Suzanne-O'Callaghan_Steve-Whiteside

Our villa ticks all the boxes

Suzanne O’Callaghan and Steve Whiteside couldn’t be happier with the villa HomeEspaña found them in Orihuela Costa, not least because it’s within walking distance of

Read More »